Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
ASBO International
10/25/2019 » 10/28/2019
 
NYSIR Annual Seafood Event
10/25/2019
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 
HSB CyberSLAM
10/16/2019
Time: 2:30 - 4:00 pm ET
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
NYSSFA Annual Conference & Expo
10/13/2019 » 10/16/2019
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academy - White Plains
10/4/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academy - Rochester
9/27/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
NYSCOSS Fall Leadership Summit
9/22/2019 » 9/24/2019
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academy - Latham
9/20/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academies - Long Island
9/13/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Nassau
6/7/2019
Location: Rockville Centre, New York   
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
NYSASBO Education Summit
6/2/2019 » 6/5/2019
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

This company was issued a secure
rating by the A.M. Best Company, click
for additional details.

800-IS-NYSIR (800-476-9747)

333 Earle Ovington Blvd.,
Suite 905, Uniondale, NY
11553-3624