Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Nassau
6/7/2019
Location: Rockville Centre, New York   
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
NYSASBO Education Summit
6/2/2019 » 6/5/2019
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Orange, Sullivan & Ulster
5/29/2019
Location: Newburgh, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Suffolk
5/23/2019
Location: Melville, New York   
 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Madison & Onondaga
5/23/2019
Location: Skaneateles Falls, New York   
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Clinton, Essex, Franklin & Lewis
5/17/2019
Location: Lake Placid, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Annual & Full NYSIR Board Meetings
5/16/2019
Location: Tarrytown, New York   
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Westchester/Rockland/Putnam
5/10/2019
Location: Armonk, New York   
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Oneida/Herkimer/Madison
5/3/2019
Location: Utica, New York   
 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Suffolk
5/3/2019
Location: Eastport, New York   
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - St. Lawrence & Lewis
4/26/2019
Location: Norwood, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Monroe & Ontario
4/23/2019
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Delaware/Chenango/Otsego & Southern Tier
3/22/2019
Location: Oneonta, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

This company was issued a secure
rating by the A.M. Best Company, click
for additional details.

800-IS-NYSIR (800-476-9747)

333 Earle Ovington Blvd.,
Suite 905, Uniondale, NY
11553-3624