Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 
HSB CyberSLAM
10/16/2019
Time: 2:30 - 4:00 pm ET
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
NYSSFA Annual Conference & Expo
10/13/2019 » 10/16/2019
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academy - White Plains
10/4/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academy - Rochester
9/27/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
NYSCOSS Fall Leadership Summit
9/22/2019 » 9/24/2019
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academy - Latham
9/20/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
NYSSBA Board Officers Academies - Long Island
9/13/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Nassau
6/7/2019
Location: Rockville Centre, New York   
 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
NYSASBO Education Summit
6/2/2019 » 6/5/2019
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Orange, Sullivan & Ulster
5/29/2019
Location: Newburgh, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
NYSIR Subscriber Luncheon - Suffolk
5/23/2019
Location: Melville, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

This company was issued a secure
rating by the A.M. Best Company, click
for additional details.

800-IS-NYSIR (800-476-9747)

333 Earle Ovington Blvd.,
Suite 905, Uniondale, NY
11553-3624