Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
CANCELLED - Monroe & Ontario Regions Subscriber Luncheon
4/23/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
CANCELLED - Erie, Orleans & Niagara Regions Subscriber Luncheon
4/28/2020
Location: Depew, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Suffolk Subscriber Luncheon
5/1/2020
Location: Eastport, New York    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Oneida, Herkimer & Madison Subscriber Luncheon
5/8/2020
Location: Utica, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Westchester, Rockland, Putnam Subscriber Luncheon
5/15/2020
Location: Armonk, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Madison & Onondaga Subscriber Region
5/21/2020
Location: Skaneateles Falls, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Suffolk Subscriber Luncheon
5/21/2020
Location: Melville, New York    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

 
RSA Conference
7/12/2020 » 7/14/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

This company was issued a secure
rating by the A.M. Best Company, click
for additional details.

800-IS-NYSIR (800-476-9747)

333 Earle Ovington Blvd.,
Suite 905, Uniondale, NY
11553-3624